

M.D. AYURYEDIC COLLEGE & HOSPITAL

Recognized by CCIM, Ministry of AYUSH, Govt. of India, Affiliated to Dr. BR Ambedkar University, Agra Babarpur, Sikandra, Agra-282007

Phone- 9837777447

e-mail:- mdayurvedicagra@gmail.com

Ref: HSAR09 / 22-23 / MDACH

Date: 01-10-20

Hospital Staff Attendance Report

S.No	Teacher Name	Designation	Septembe 2022
1	Dr. Surendra Kumar Chitauria	Deputy Superintendent	96%
2	Dr. Bhanuprya Mehara	EMO	100%
3	Dr. Sachin Yadav	EMO	100%
4	Dr. Ashutosh Sharma	RMO	96%
5	Dr. Atul Kumar	RMO	96%
6	Dr. Prateyndra Pal Singh	RMO	96%
7	Dr. Rinku Saini	RMO	96%
8	Dr. Vinay Prakash Pathak	RMO	96%
9	Ms. Seeta	Matron	96%
10	Mrs. Dharshana Sharma	Deputy Matron	96%
11	Mr. Dharmendra Tyagi	Staff Nurse for in Patient Department	96%
12	Mr. Pramod Kumar Harijan	Staff Nurse for in Patient Department	96%
13	Mr. Surendra Prasad	Staff Nurse for in Patient Department	96%
14	Mr. Upendra Tyagi	Staff Nurse for in Patient Department	96%
15	Ms. Mohini Devi	Staff Nurse for in Patient Department	96%
16	Ms. Sapna	Staff Nurse for in Patient Department	96%
17	Mr. Amar Pal	Ward boy	96%
18	Mr. Amit Kumar	Ward boy	96%
19	Mr. Nadeem	Ward boy	96%
20	Mr. Vipin Kumar	Ward boy	96%
21	Mr. Muktesh Kumar Singh	Pharmacist	96%
22	Mr. Vikrant Verma	Pharmacist	96%
23	Mr. Deepak Jaiswal	Dresser	96%
24	Mr. Kamal Raj	Dresser	96%
25	Mr. Bhim Chaudhary	Store Keeper	96%
26	Mr. Shahzeb Khan	Office Staff	96%
27	Ms Neha Kumari	Office Staff	96%

28	Ms. Lata	Dark Room Attendant	96%
29	Ms. Dushyant Kumar	Operation Theater Attendant	96%
30	Dr. Rimpy	Medical Specialist	96%
31	Dr. Kuldeep Trivedi	Surgical Specialist	96%
32	Dr. Indu Chauhan	Obstetrician and Gynecologist	96%
33	Dr. Muzammil Asad	Pathologist	96%
34	Dr. Amit Agarwal	Anesthesiologist	96%
35	Dr. Prabhat Kushwah	Ophthalmologist	96%
36	Dr. Neha	Pediatrician	96%
37	Dr. Sonu Sharma	Radiologist	96%
38	Dr. Faziya Rahmani	Dentist	96%
39	Mr. Praveen Kumar Baghel	X-Ray Technician	100%
40	Mrs. Kavita Verma	Physiotherapist	96%
41	Dr. Ravathi K	Panchkarma Specialist	96%
42	Dr. Anil Kumar Mishra	House Officer	96%
43	Mr. Naveen Kumar Singh	Nurse	96%
44	Mr. Nishi Kant	Panchkarma Assistant	96%
45	Mr. Suhel Usmani	Panchkarma Assistant	96%
46	Mrs. Richa Sharma	Panchkarma Assistant	96%
47	Ms. Kajal Garg	Panchkarma Assistant	96%
48	Ms. Sakshi Gupta	Yoga Teacher	96%
49	Dr. Sreevidhya G	Shalya & Ksharsutra Therapy Specialist	96%
50	Mr. Rohit Baghel	Operation Theater Attendant	96%
51	Mrs. Diksha	Nurse	96%
52	Dr. Vijayalaxmi Shankar Birajdar	Prasooti evam Stri Roga Specialists	96%
53	Ms. Rita Gautam	Midwife	96%
54	Mr. Renam Ali	Laboratory Tech.	96%
55	Mr. Rohit Kumar Bharti	Laboratory Tech.	96%
56	Mr.Prashant Kushwah	Peon/Attendant	96%
57	Mr. Ramesh Kumar Kanaujiya	Microbiologist	96%
58	Dr. Rashmi Kurey	Pharmacy Manager	96%
59	Mr. Sagar	Peon	96%
60	Mr. Jitendra Kumar	worker	96%
61	Mr. Vikash Nisad	worker	96%
62	Mr. Shiv Kumar Pal	Analytical Chemist	96%
63	Mr. Anuj Kumar	Pharmacognosist	96%
64	Ms. Archana Tiwari	Bio-Chemist	96%

65	Mr. Yogesh Kumar	Pharmacologist	96%
66	Ms. Divya Kushwah	Bone setter	96%
67	Mr. Shivam	Cook/Food Service	96%
68	Mr. Vijay Pal	Cook/Food Service	96%
69	Mr. Shiv Pal Singh	Washer man	96%
70	Mr. Devendra Kumar Singh	Driver	96%
71	Mr. Govind Goswami	Driver	96%
72	Mr. Om Prakash	Driver	96%
73	Mr. Anil Kumar Singh	Electrician	96%
74	Mr. Alok Kumar	Security Guard	96%
75	Mr. Ashkaran	Security Guard	96%
76	Mr. Guddu Kumar	Security Guard	96%
77	Mr. Uday Singh	Security Guard	96%
78	Mr. Ranvir Singh	Masseur	96%
79	Mr. Aniruddha Agnihotry	Others	96%
80	Mr. Harshit Nivauriya	Others	96%
81	Mr. Rajan	Others	96%
82	Mr. Saurabh	Others	96%

Principal and Medical Superintendent